November 2016 Monthly Live Group Session Call
with Lisa Transcendence Brown
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
November 12, 2016
9am Kauai (HST), 11 am PT, 12pm noon MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 8 pm CEST
Join us for in-depth 3-hour group session call, as we discuss all things Energy, Awakening, Remembering, Ascension, Sacred Connections, Higher Selves, Channeling, Our Crystalline LightBody, Multi-Dimensional Mastery, NEW Earth Existence, Quantum Light Upgrades and more! We answer questions for all live during the call and listening to the replays too!
You can attend live or listen (and download) the MP3 Replay for continued activation and access. All Light Encoded, we assist with everything higher consciousness existence!
"Working with Lisa has been an absolute JOY. I had a 4-personal coaching session package with her, have been through the New Earth Existence 13-week program and have had the pleasure of participating in numerous live group calls. I encourage anyone and everyone, especially the curious at heart, to open your minds and hearts to Lisa and the knowledge she shares. She does not tell you how to be, instead she gives insight as to why we are having such intense experiences on Earth. More importantly, how we can work through them with as little dis-ease as possible. If you participate in the GROUP CALLS, you get the bonus of hearing others share their experiences and how they are working through them. It is a tremendous sharing experience for anyone participating!

​I am currently reading through Lisa's books, I must admit they are slow for me because I keep having to upgrade during the process of reading them, so don't be discouraged if you just cannot seem to buzz through them. They are written so we shift in our consciousness, and that is a process in of itself. So just sit back and enJOY the journey! Much Love to Lisa and anyone reading this testimonial because we are all worth it. ♥"
Beautiful Heidi Lynn (Oregon)
SIGN-UP TODAY TO ENSURE YOUR PERSONAL SEAT!

Maximum Live Participation: 100

Only $33 for our Online Family Members (Value: $300)
Copyright 2016. Lisa Transcendence Brown
Powered By ClickFunnels.com